Who Is Your Focus?

January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

John 1:19-28 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

A Life of Service

January 8, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Luke 22:24-27 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Personal Peace

December 29, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Ephesians 2:11-18 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Enduring Joy

December 18, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

1 Peter 1:3-9 by Brian Berry

00:0000:00

Responsive Love

December 10, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

John 3:16 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Living Hope

December 3, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Hebrews 11:1

00:0000:00

Motivated by Desire

November 26, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Romans 15:17-33 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Motivated by Love

November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Romans 9:1-3 by Brian Berry

00:0000:00

Motivated by Truth

November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Acts 9:17-22 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

The Gift of Grace

November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Colossians 3:12-14 by David Cecil

00:0000:00