Who Do You Love?

July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018,

Luke 6:27-36 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Woe to the Blessed

July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018,

Luke 6:20-26 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

What Are You Building?

July 1, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018,

Luke 6:46-49 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Standing for God’s Choice

June 25, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018,

Acts 15:6-11 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

God of Closed Doors

June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018,

Acts 12:1-17 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

What God Has Made Clean

June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018,

Acts 10-11:17 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

Hidden Treasures from Peter’s Healings

June 3, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018,

Acts 9:32-43 by Brian Berry

00:0000:00

Many Hands

May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018,

Acts 6:1-7 by David Cecil

00:0000:00

The Unstoppable Movement

May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018,

Acts 5:26-39 by Brian Berry

00:0000:00

A Severe Grace

May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018,

Acts 5:1-11 by David Cecil

00:0000:00